

MORRIS HOME HOLDINGS LIMITED 慕容家居控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1575)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Morris Home Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") with effect from 5 July 2023 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Tse Kam Pang (Chairman)

Mr. Chong Tsz Ngai (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zou Gebing

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tse Hok Kan Ms. Wu Xiangfei

Independent non-executive Directors

Professor Lee Chack Fan
Professor Kwan Pun Fong Vincent
Ms. Chen Jianhua
Professor Sit Wing Hang, Alfred GBS, JP

There are three Board committees. The committees of the Board and their respective memberships are as follows:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Professor Kwan Pun Fong Vincent	С	С	С
Ms. Chen Jianhua	M	M	M
Professor Lee Chack Fan	M	M	M
Professor Sit Wing Hang, Alfred	M	M	M

C: ChairmanM: Member

Hong Kong, 5 July 2023